U12G Weekly Information

Saturday, 4/26, 9:30 AM, at FC Copa
 
Sunday, 4/27, 3:30 PM, home vs. Jersey Premier

Spring 2014 MAPS Challenge Champions

U12G Spring 2014 Schedule

EDP Schedule
  
Calendar Revised  14-Apr-14:

Date Time Game
Home Team Away Team
Sunday, March 09, 2014 4:30 PM scrimmage WASH TWP FEVER PITTSGROVE SC RUSH 01/02
Saturday, March 15, 2014 2:00 PM NJ Cup PITTSGROVE SC RUSH 01/02 CAPE EXPRESS HERRICANES
Saturday, March 22, 2014 see  schedule MAPS Spring Challenge
Sunday, March 23, 2014

MAPS Spring Challenge

Sunday, April 06, 2014 5:00 PM
NJ Cup MEDFORD HURRICANES PITTSGROVE SC RUSH 01/02
Saturday, April 12, 2014 12:00 PM #5044 NJ DYNAMO '01 MORGAN BLUE PITTSGROVE SC RUSH 01/02
Saturday, April 12, 2014 5:00 PM #5033 NJSA 04 Cedar / EBSC LIGHTNING
PITTSGROVE SC RUSH 01/02
Sunday, April 13, 2014
10:30 AM #5037
PITTSGROVE SC RUSH 01/02
SJEB '01
Saturday, April 19, 2014 Easter - No Games
Sunday, April 20, 2014 Easter - No Games
Saturday, April 26, 2014 9:30 AM
#5047 FC COPA ACADEMY LIMA PITTSGROVE SC RUSH 01/02
Sunday, April 27, 2014 3:30 PM #5050 PITTSGROVE SC RUSH 01/02 JERSEY PREMIER SOCCER FLASH BLUE
Saturday, May 03, 2014

-----
Sunday, May 04, 2014 11:00 AM #5055 PITTSGROVE SC RUSH 01/02 WWPSA SPURS
Saturday, May 10, 2014 -----
Sunday, May 11, 2014 11:00 AM #5057 PITTSGROVE SC RUSH 01/02 ATLANTIC UNITED AVALANCHE
Saturday, May 17, 2014 3:30 PM #5312 PITTSGROVE SC RUSH 01/02 SDFC SAMBA
Sunday, May 18, 2014 -----
Saturday, May 24, 2014 COLUMBIA INVITATIONAL, MD
Sunday, May 25, 2014 COLUMBIA INVITATIONAL, MD
Saturday, May 31, 2014
tbd #5309
PITTSGROVE SC RUSH 01/02 TSF ACADEMY





June Tournament date tbd         
         

PSC Rush Labor Day Tournament 2013 - U12/U13 Bracket Champions

Spring 2013 Olympic Division Champions

Fall 2012 PSC-Rush U11G

Conference Champions

U10 PSC Sharks

Coaches Contacts:

Coach:  Misty Russo
mistyrusso@comcast.net
856-697-8458

Coach: Jeff Zoyac
jeff.s.zoyac@wilm.edu

Assistant: Pam Maxwell
maxwellp18@comcast.net 
856-358-3812

Manager:  Mike Milone
mikemilone@verizon.net 
609-617-1733

Spr-14 / EDP

Practice Schedule:
MON / WED
6:00 - 7:30pm

Fall-13 Roster

Tressa B
Kylie B
Julianna B
Alexis F
Courtney G
Danielle J
Alicia J
Madison M
Sophia M
Gabriella P
Hannah P
Sophia R
Brianna R
Nya S
Sky S
Elizabeth Z

Copyright (c) 2014 Pittsgrove Soccer Club  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Powered By Blue Sombrero